We are served and guided by a strong group of board members. They are committed to our mission, and essential to our success.

Executive Committee

Christina DeVivio - President

Terri Baker - Vice-President

Kathy Morrisey - Secretary

Beth Johnston - Treasurer

Stacy Hade - Immediate Past President

Maureen Grove - Executive Director

Richard Douglas - Legal Consultant


Megan Shea Burton

Kelli Cobb

Lance Crampton

Beth Dellaposta

Wanda Gerstner

Troy Huntzberry

Jenifer L. Keller

Mary Lee Kendle

Alan J. Levin

John Menard

Michelle M. Mong, CPA

Garry A. Pate

Lindsey Avara Reynolds

Cindy Shatzley


Gina M. Cirincion

Lynne Gruber